Our Policy applies to all visitors, users, and others who access the Service ("Users). When you use our Services, you consent to our collection, use, and disclosure of information about you as described in this policy.
You can remove/change content or information that you have posted on the Services on your account and profile through the Services or you can ask us to remove it by writing to firstname.lastname@example.org. Even after you remove information from your account or profile, copies of that information may remain viewable elsewhere, to the extent it has been shared with others, it was otherwise distributed pursuant to your privacy settings, or it was copied or stored by other users. Removed and deleted information may remain on backup media for up to ninety (90) days prior to being deleted from our servers.
If you have any questions or concerns regarding privacy using the Service, please send a detailed message to: email@example.com. We will make every effort to resolve your concerns.
Effective Date: January 29, 2015